Our job:
Design and operate "White Label" platforms in our PCI Cloud for the payments industries.

We are developing for our clients "custom" web backoffice interfaces with White Label, as well as APIs.

POS terminals connexion,
Tokenisations, data feed Acquisition, centralised payments server,
we are here to correspond to your needs.

Slider

Home

What we are

 

Preludd Payment Services were founded by payments industry professionnals with an objective to offer full payment services at the best price.

Our infrastructures are hosted with PCI-DSS technology and allow a sale points connection to international payment network carefully.

Back office management interfaces and API made available to our clients use the latest technologies, which allows them to stay one step ahead on competition and also to offer the best customer experience.

Preludd Payment Services is based on modern technologies, scalable and flexible, to deliver to our clients the best services quality. Preludd Payment Services agile approaches makes us an innovative partner, capable of compete with historical providers while optimizing value for the clients.

What we do

 

In accordance with market requirements, we propose disruptive solutions for the payments industry. Because Preludd Payment Services is based on latest technologies, we respond effectively to our clients needs. We can turn you into an innovant acquirer, or into a next level payment services provider in record time. Preludd Payment Services is focused on last technologies, we know how to respond effectively to your specific needs. We can turn you into an innovative acquirer, or into an high level payment services provider, in record time.

Where we are

 

Preludd Payment Services headquartered in Toulouse, historic home of many Start-up, and FrenchTech accredited. This town, known for its new technologies dynamism, provides us a conducive environment to innovate.

What we are

Preludd Payment Services, was founded by professionals of the payment industry. Our experience includes the development of card-presend and card non-present payment platforms for banks, acquirers, and payment services companies. This expertise enables us to anticipate our customers’ expectations and better support them. Customer experience is the focus of our concerns.

What we do

Always listening the market, we propose disruptive solutions for the payment industry. Because Preludd Payment Services is technology-driven, we know how to respond effectively to our customers’ demands. We can turn you into an innovative acquirer, or a top-tier payment service provider, in record time.

Where we are

Preludd Payment Services is based in Toulouse, home of many Start-up companies and a “FrenchTech” city. This city, renowned for its dynamism around new technologies, offers us the perfect environment to innovate.

Our partners :

Bitnami

Notre métier :
Concevoir et exploiter des plateformes "Marque Blanche" dans notre Cloud PCI pour le secteur des paiements.

Nous développons pour nos clients les interfaces web backoffice "Personnalisées" en Marque Blanche ainsi que les API.

Connexion de Terminaux de Paiement,
Tokenisations, Acquisition flux, serveur de paiements centralisé,
nous sommes là pour répondre à vos besoins.

Slider

Accueil

Ce que nous sommes

 

Preludd Payment Services a été fondée par des professionnels de l’industrie des paiements avec pour objectif d’offrir des services de paiement les plus complets et au meilleur prix.

Nos infrastructures hébergées PCI-DSS permettent de connecter les points de vente aux réseaux internationaux de paiement en toute sécurité.

Les interfaces de gestion back-office et les API mises à disposition des clients sont réalisées grâce aux dernières technologies, ce qui leur permet d’avoir une longueur d’avance sur les autres en termes de fonctionnalités mais aussi d’expérience client.

Preludd Payment Services est basée sur un socle technologique ultra-moderne, scalable et flexible, qui permet d’offrir une qualité de service unique à ses clients. L’approche Agile de Preludd Payment Services en fait un partenaire innovant, capable de rivaliser avec les opérateurs historiques du secteur tout en optimisant les coûts pour ses clients.

Ce que nous faisons

 

A l’écoute du marché, nous proposons des solutions disruptives pour l’industrie des paiements. Parce que Preludd Payment Services est axée sur les dernières technologies, nous savons répondre efficacement aux demandes de nos clients. Nous pouvons vous transformer en un acquéreur innovant, ou un fournisseur de services de paiement de niveau supérieur, en un temps record.

Où nous travaillons

 

Preludd Payment Services est basée à Toulouse, berceau de nombreuses Start-up et métropole labellisée FrenchTech. Cette ville, réputée pour son dynamisme autour des nouvelles technologies, nous offre un environnement propice aux innovations.

Ce que nous sommes

Preludd Payment Services, a été fondée par des professionnels de l’industrie du paiement. Notre expérience inclut le développement de plateformes de paiement E-commerce et de Proximité, pour les acquéreurs bancaires et les sociétés monétiques. Cette expertise nous permet d’anticiper les attentes de nos clients et de mieux les accompagner. L’expérience client est au cœur de nos préoccupations.

Ce que nous faisons

A l’écoute du marché, nous proposons des solutions disruptives pour l’industrie des paiements. Parce que Preludd Payment Services est axée sur la technologie, nous savons répondre efficacement aux demandes de nos clients. Nous pouvons vous transformer en un acquéreur innovant, ou un fournisseur de services de paiement de niveau supérieur, en un temps record.

Où nous travaillons

Preludd Payment Services est basée à Toulouse, berceau de nombreuses Start-up et métropole labellisée FrenchTech. Cette ville, réputée pour son dynamisme autour des nouvelles technologies, nous offre un environnement propice aux innovations.

Nos partenaires :

Bitnami